Zawartość KoszykaZamówienieMoje Konto


Nyman, Purcell - If (Iestyn Davies, Fretwork)
[SIGCD 586]

Nyman: No Time in Eterity; Music after a While; The Self-Laudatoriy Hymn of Inanna and her Omnipotence
Nyman/Boothby: Balancing the Books; If & Why aus "The Diary of Anne Frank"
Purcell/Boothby: Music for a While

Iestyn Davies
Ensemble Fretwork

Zapytaj o produkt
Koszyk jest pusty
Udostępnij produkt
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wersja mobilna