Zawartość KoszykaZamówienieMoje Konto


Fitzgerald - Forever Ella

19 Ella Fitzgerald Classics arranged for piano, vocal and chords
Someone To Watch Over Me; I Love Paris; Summertime; Misty; Gone With The Wind; I Can't Give You Anything But Love; Tenderly; I Only Have Eyes For You; These Foolish Things; The Very Thought Of You; Love Me Or Leave Me; You Do Something To Me; I Won't Dance; Mountain Greenery; I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm; Lullaby Of Birdland; On The Sunny Side Of The Street; I Get A Kick Out Of You; One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

Chcesz zamówić? Zadaj pytanie o produkt. Zapytaj o produkt
Koszyk jest pusty
Udostępnij produkt
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wersja mobilna