Adele - The Complete Collection (PVG)

Adele - The Complete Collection (PVG)
[HL 00417831]

Adele - The Complete Collection (PVG)
Chcesz zamówić? Zadaj pytanie o produkt.

Spis treści:

All I Ask
All Night Parking (Interlude)
Best For Last
Can I Get It
Can't Be Together
Can't Let Go
Chasing Pavements
Cold Shoulder
Crazy For You
Cry Your Heart Out
Don't You Remember
Easy On Me
First Love
Fool That I Am
He Won't Go
Hiding My Heart
Hold On
Hometown Glory
I Can't Make You Love Me
I Drink Wine
I Found A Boy
I Miss You
I'll Be Waiting
If It Hadn't Been For Love
Lay Me Down
Love In The Dark
Love Is A Game
Make You Feel My Love
Many Shades Of Black
Melt My Heart To Stone
Million Years Ago
My Little Love
My Same
Need You Now
Now And Then
Oh My God
One And Only
Painting Pictures
Right As Rain
River Lea
Rolling In The Deep
Rumour Has It
Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
Set Fire To The Rain
Someone Like You
Strangers By Nature
Sweetest Devotion
Take It All
That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
To Be Loved
Turning Tables
Water Under The Bridge
When We Were Young
Why Do You Love Me
Wild Wild West
Woman Like Me

Data dodania: 12.05.2022.